Dear Lexie:
Chris: *kisses my cheek, starts pretending like he is giving me a hickey*
Me: "Chris! Don't do that! You are going to leave a hickey on my face!"
Chris: *continues*
Me: "Chris!"
Chris: "Oh come on! Thats not going to give you a hickey!"
15 minutes later
Chris: "Ohhhh......."
Me: "What?"
Chris: " You are going to be mad at me...."
Me: "What? Whats wrong?"
Chris: " Well....uh....I might have, MAYBE, given you a hickey....um but you cant really see it?"
Me: "Are you serious?" *jumps to look in mirror* "CHRIIIIIIIIIIIS!"
Chris: "oh. maybe that was more noticeable than i thought"
Madness ensues
Fin